Loading...

Natural Sleeping Aid - Sleep with Herbs - 3 month cure

54,40

5/5

In stock

Are you having trouble sleeping? Your nights are shorter than expected? Are you travelling and jet lag is preventing you from sleeping?

With its plant-based melatonin and rose petals, this plant-based treatment helps you fall asleep and effectively combats anxiety, stress, overwork and strong emotions.

3-month cure format for natural savings.

Loading...

Description

Help your body get back to sleep and energy at the same time, an ideal solution to help you cope with jet lag or fight insomnia. For all people suffering from sleep disorders. Each box of S'sense du Sommeil contains 30 capsules. Each box of S'sense du Sommeil contains 30 capsules and can be used for 10 to 30 days, depending on your dose.

List of active ingredients : Acacia gum, melatonin of vegetable origin, alfalfa, rice and pale rose petal.

The beneficial effects of this food supplement are seen from 0.5mg to 1mg of melatonin. That is a dose of 1 to 2 capsules per day. A formula developed for natural and immediate results on your sleep! As with all our products, to be effective these supplements must be included in a healthy and balanced diet.

Its advantages

Made in France

Made from pale rose extracts

Labelled Vegan

Guaranteed restful sleep

To fight against chronic fatigue due to insomnia or difficulty falling asleep, our complex S'sense du sommeil of plants titrated in natural melatonin and rose petal, naturally regulates the quality of your sleep. Ideally dosed to meet the needs of everyone, S'sense du sommeil is the right solution to solve all problems related to sleep, whether it is a slight nervousness or long sleeplessness.

A natural and effective alternative to sleeping pills, with no risk of addiction or side effects, a daily intake of 1 to 3 capsules (depending on the intensity of the problems) helps to reduce the time it takes to fall asleep, to attenuate the effects of jet lag and to maintain mental balance.

Active ingredients: melatonin of vegetable origin and rose petals.

Precautions for use : take 1 to 3 capsules in the evening 30 minutes before going to bed. To be swallowed with a large glass of water.

1 Tablet : 0.63 mg of melatonin + 50 mg of rose petals. After a normal day to promote a good sleep

2 tablets: 1.26 mg melatonin + 100 mg rose petals. After a hectic day reduces mental excitement and helps you fall asleep.

3 tablets: 2 mg melatonin + 150 mg rose petals. In case of insomnia or an environment not conducive to sleep.

How to use this food supplement?

A simple and effective use. Swallow between 1 and 3 capsules in the evening at bedtime, with a large glass of water. Adapt your quantity according to your needs, do not hesitate to contact our team to find out more! In any case, do not exceed the recommended dose of 3 capsules per day.

Additional information

calories-per-serving

24 Calories

certifications

Certified Vegan, Made In France

Notice

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to leave your opinion on "Natural Sleep Aid - Sleep with Herbs - 3 month cure".

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

Loading...

Somnifère Naturel – Dormir Grâce aux Plantes-cure de 3 mois

54,40

5/5

En stock

Vous avez du mal à trouver le sommeil ? Vos nuits sont plus courtes que prévues ? Vous êtes en voyage et le décalage horaire vous empêche de dormir ?

Avec sa mélatonine d’origine végétale et ses pétales de rose, cette cure végétale favorise l’endormissement et permet de lutter efficacement contre l’anxiété, le stress, le surmenage et les émotions fortes.

Format cure 3 mois pour des économies au naturel.

Loading...

Description

Aidez votre corps à retrouver le sommeil et l’énergie par la même occasion.Une solution idéale pour vous aider à supporter le décalage horaire ou lutter contre l’insomnie. Pour toutes les personnes souffrant de troubles du sommeil. Chaque boite de S’sense du Sommeil contiennent 30 gélules . Soit une utilisation possible entre 10 et 30 jours, en fonction de vos doses.

Liste d’ingrédients actifs : Gomme d’acacia, mélatonine d’origine végétale, luzerne, riz et pétale de rose pâle.

Les effets bénéfiques de ce complément alimentaire se constatent à partir de 0,5mg à 1mg de mélatonine. Soit une dose de 1 à 2 gélules par jour. Une formule élaborée pour des résultats naturels et immédiat sur votre sommeil ! Comme pour l’ensemble de nos produits, pour être efficace ces compléments doivent être inclus dans une alimentation saine et équilibrée.

Ses atouts

Made in France

Fabriqué à partir d’extraits de rose pâle

Labellisé Vegan

Un sommeil réparateur garanti

Pour lutter contre les états de fatigue chroniques dues aux insomnies ou aux  difficultés d’endormissement,  notre complexe S’sense du sommeil de plantes titrées en mélatonine naturelle et de pétale de rose , régule naturellement la qualité de votre sommeil. Idéalement dosé pour répondre  aux  besoins  de chacun, S’sense du sommeil est la solution adéquate pour résoudre  tous  les  problèmes  liés  au  sommeil, qu’il s’agisse d’une légère nervosité ou de longues insomnies.

Alternative naturelle et efficace aux somnifères, sans risques d’accoutumance ni effets secondaires, une prise quotidienne  de  1  à  3  gélules   (en  fonction  de  l’intensité  des  troubles) contribue  à  réduire  le temps d’endormissement  et  à  atténuer   les  effets  du  décalage horaire et à maintenir l’équilibre mental.

Ingrédients  actifs :  mélatonine  d’origine  végétale  et  pétales de rose.

Précautions d’utilisation :  prendre  à 1 à 3 gélules le soir 30 minutes avant d’aller se coucher. A avaler avec un grand verre d’eau.

1 Comprimé : 0.63 mg de mélatonine + 50 mg de pétales de rose . Après une journée normale pour favoriser un bon sommeil

2 comprimés : 1.26 mg de mélatonine + 100 mg de pétales de rose. Après une journée agitée diminue l’excitation mentale et favorise l’endormissement.

3 comprimés : 2 mg de mélatonine + 150 mg de pétales de rose. En cas d’insomnie ou d’environnement peu propice au sommeil.

Comment utiliser ce complément alimentaire ?

Une utilisation simple et efficace. Avalez entre 1 et 3 gélules le soir au moment du coucher, avec un grand verre d’eau. Adaptez votre quantité en fonction de votre besoin, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe pour en savoir plus ! Dans tous les cas, veillez à ne pas dépasser la dose recommandée de 3 gélules par jour.

Informations complémentaires

calories-per-serving

24 Calories

certifications

Certifié Vegan, Made In France

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Somnifère Naturel – Dormir Grâce aux Plantes-cure de 3 mois”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *