Loading...

Natural Osteoarthritis Treatment - Harpagophytum and Glucosamine - 3 month cure

54,40

5/5

In stock

Fickle joints due to age or trauma?

Sense de cartilage is a glucosamine-based treatment that promotes mobility

of your joints. A solution to relieve your joint pain and arthritis naturally!

Loading...

Description

Do you need to free your movements? Do you suffer from osteoarthritis or various joint inflammations? Our S'sense de cartilage cure with glucosamine, chondroitin and plants contains all the necessary ingredients to accompany you in your daily activities.

List of active ingredients: Glucosamine, chondroitin sulfate, harpagophytum, vitamin C.

In any case, for optimal effectiveness, it is essential not to neglect a healthy and balanced diet on a daily basis. In addition, you can consider targeted muscle strengthening exercises to strengthen your painful joints for the long term. For example, exercises in water such as aqua aerobics are generally very popular. 

Our joint pain reliever, in detail

In the form of small herbal capsules and glucosamine

Made in France

Better joint mobility in everyday life

To begin with, you should know that the human body has no less than 400 joints. Since the body is clearly a complex machine, it can happen that something goes wrong. Moreover, joint painremains one of the most common problems that lead to visits to health professionals!

You all know the unpleasant feeling of waking up one morning with an unexplainable pain in your knees or ankle... You may be suffering from a joint trauma without knowing it. Obviously, these joint pains are generally more common in people over 50. However, age is not the only factor that can lead to joint pain:

  • Resulting from a trauma: For example, following a sprain during a sporting activity, or after a fall or a violent shock.
  • Inflammation: One of your joints or your tendons is affected by a trauma.
  • Mechanical problems: You suffer from a malformation of your joint or wear and tear related to your age.

A composition designed to optimize the role of glucosamine

With this in mind, we have developed our own cure for joint pain. First of all, our Cartilage Sense tablet contains an optimal dose of glucosamine. In simple terms, this is a special carbohydrate that helps to maintain the cartilage in your joints. Essential, isn't it? In some people, the body is no longer able to produce it naturally. In these cases, it is essential to plan an adapted supplementation in addition to muscle strengthening exercises.

Finally, in addition to its glucosamine composition, S'sense du cartilage also contains chondroitin, harpagophytum and vitamin C. 

  • Harpagophytum: A plant traditionally used for good joint function. It helps to maintain joint health by supporting flexibility.
  • Chondroitin: It has a similar role to glucosamine, allowing in particular to reduce the pains related to arthrosis.
  • Vitamin C: This vitamin contributes to the normal formation of collagen to ensure the function of cartilage. 

How to use this cure for joint pain?

Cure to be carried out over 30 days, to renew if the need is felt. Each box contains 30 capsules. Take 1 to 3 capsules per day with a glass of water, preferably in the morning at breakfast. This cure is also available in 1 month format.

3 programs: 1 capsule per day for maintenance, 2 capsules per day to relieve joint pain, 3 capsules per day following a joint trauma.

Keep out of reach of children. Do not exceed the recommended daily dose.

Additional information

certifications

Certified Vegan, Made In France

Active ingredients

Ingredients : Glucosamine hydrochloride, chhondroitin sulphate (from fish cartilage), capsule shell: hypromellose, dry extract of harpagophytum root (harpagophytum procumbens, harpagophytum zeyheri Decne), L-ascorbic acid (vitamin C), anti-caking agents: magnesium stearate and magnesium carbonate.

Notice

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to leave your opinion on "Natural Osteoarthritis Treatment - Harpagophytum and Glucosamine - 3 month cure".

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

Loading...

Traitement Naturel de l’Arthrose – Harpagophytum et Glucosamine- cure de 3 mois

54,40

5/5

En stock

Des articulation capricieuses liées à l’âge ou à un traumatisme ?

S’sense de cartilage est une cure à base de glucosamine qui favorise la mobilité

de vos articulations. Une solution pour soulager naturellement vos douleurs articulaires et l’arthrose !

Loading...

Description

Vous avez besoin de libérez vos mouvements ? Vous souffrez d’arthrose ou d’inflammations diverses aux articulations ? Notre cure S’sense de cartilage à base de glucosamine, chondroïtine et de plantes contient tous les ingrédients nécessaires pour vous accompagner dans vos activités quotidiennes.

Liste d’ingrédients actifs : Glucosamine, sulfate de chondroïtine, harpagophytum, vitamine C.

Quoi qu’il en soit pour une efficacité optimale, il est essentiel de ne pas négliger une alimentation saine et équilibrée au quotidien. De plus, vous pouvez considérer la pratique d’exercices de renforcement musculaire ciblés afin de solidifier vos articulations douloureuses durablement. Par exemple, les exercices dans l’eau comme l’aquagym sont généralement très appréciés. 

Notre anti-douleur articulaire, en détails

Sous formes de petites gélules à base de plantes et glucosamine

Made in France

Une meilleure mobilité articulaire au quotidien

Pour commencer, il faut savoir que le corps humain compte pas moins de 400 articulations. Le corps étant clairement une machine complexe, il peut arriver que quelque chose ne fonctionne pas comme prévu. Par ailleurs, les douleurs articulaires restent l’un des problèmes provoquant le plus de consultations chez des professionnels de santé !

Vous connaissez tous la désagréable sensation de vous levé un matin avec une douleur inexplicable aux genoux, ou à la cheville…Vous souffrez peut être sans le savoir d’un traumatisme articulaire. Évidemment, ces douleurs articulaires sont généralement plus courantes chez les personnes ayant plus de 50 ans. Cela dit, l’âge n’est pas le seul facteur pouvant entraîner des douleurs aux articulations :

  • Provenant d’un traumatisme : Par exemple, à la suite d’une entorse lors d’une activité sportive, ou après une chute ou un choc violent.
  • Une inflammation : Une de vos articulations ou vos tendons sont touchés par un traumatisme.
  • Problèmes mécaniques : Vous souffrez d’une malformation de votre articulation ou d’une usure liée à votre âge.

Une composition conçue pour optimiser le rôle de la glucosamine

Face à ce constat, nous avons conçue notre propre cure dédiée aux douleurs articulaires. En premier lieu, notre comprimé S’sense de cartilage est composé d’une dose optimale de glucosamine. Pour faire simple, il s’agit d’un glucide particulier qui permet de maintenir le cartilage sur vos articulations. Essentiel, non ? En effet, chez certaines personnes le corps n’est plus capable de la fabriquer naturellement. Dans ces cas-là, il est essentiel de prévoir une supplémentation adaptée en plus d’exercices de renforcement musculaire.

Enfin, outre sa composition en glucosamine, S’sense du cartilage est également composé de chondroïtine, d’harpagophytum et de vitamine C. 

  • Harpagophytum : Une plante traditionnellement utilisée pour la bonne fonction des articulations. Elle contribue à maintenir la santé des articulations en soutenant la flexibilité.
  • Chondroïtine : Elle possède un rôle similaire à la glucosamine, permettant notamment de réduire les douleurs liées à l’arthrose.
  • La vitamine C : Cette vitamine contribue à la formation normale de collagène pour assurer la fonction des cartilages. 

Comment utiliser cette cure contre les douleurs articulaires ?

Cure à réaliser sur 30 jours, à renouveler si le besoin se faire sentir. Chaque boîte contient 30 gélules. Prendre 1 à 3 gélules par jour avec un verre d’eau, de préférence le matin au petit déjeuner. Cette cure est également disponible en format 1 mois.

3 programmes : 1 gélule par jour pour l’entretien, 2 gélules par jour pour soulager les douleurs articulaires, 3 gélules par jour pour à la suite d’un traumatisme articulaire.

Tenir hors de portée des enfants. Ne pas dépasser la dose journalière recommandée.

Informations complémentaires

certifications

Certifié Vegan, Made In France

Ingrédients actifs

Ingrédients : Chlorhydrate de glucosamine, sulfate de chhondroïtine (issue de cartilage de poisson), tunique de la gélule : hypromellose, extrait sec de racine d’harpagophytum (harpagophytum procumbens, harpagophytum zeyheri Decne), acide L-ascorbique (vitamine C), anti-agglomérants : stéarate de magnésium et carbonate de magnésium.

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Traitement Naturel de l’Arthrose – Harpagophytum et Glucosamine- cure de 3 mois”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *