Loading...

natural fat catcher-natural slimming product

35,90

5/5

In stock

Want to lose weight? Need to feel more comfortable in your body? Or simply the desire to slim down or to be more serene during meals.

This natural food supplement made from a combination of plants, will allow you to reduce the absorption of fat. You know you're going to have a heavy meal but you can't escape it. You don't want to be asked too many questions? Take S'sense attractive.

Loading...

Description

Natural cure designed to help you lose weight effectively thanks to medicinal plants, S'sense attractif is a soft and natural solution not to disturb your body facing a diet. Made from prickly pear with a patented molecule Neopuntia also called NOPAL. It contains natural active ingredients that allow your body to function properly.

Keep out of reach of children, it is not a food suitable for them.

List of ingredients : Neopuntia (from prickly pear), acacia gum, elderberry juice, madagascar cinnamon, guarana. Anti-agglomerants: sucroesters of fatty acid, magnesium carbonate; sweetener: sucralose, chromium picolinate.

In detail, the nopal (Neopuntia) accompanies the slimming gently by absorbing bad fats and sugar. Indicated in particular to lose belly. Chromium helps to maintain a normal level of blood sugar, helped by elderberry which contributes to a slower assimilation of sugars in the blood. A formula developed for natural results! Of course, to be effective, these supplements must be included in a healthy and balanced daily diet.

The advantages of this natural cure

Made in France

Cladodes of opuntia ficus indica

(prickly pear)

Labelled Vegan 

When we are on a diet, it is generally to lose weight as quickly as possible. Then begins the alternating period of dieting and frustration....

But to overcome its extra pounds, no need to remove everything we like to eat daily! The Neopuntia ®(prickly pear) contained in the natural cure S'sense attractive, absorbs fats and sugars, while promoting weight loss. A medicinal plant ideal for sustainable slimming. 

Active ingredients: Neopuntia ®, cinnamon, chrome and elderberry.

  • Chromium and elderberry promote the slow assimilation of sugars and help maintain normal blood sugar levels to curb hunger.
  • Prickly pear : Accompanies slimming and absorbs fats and sugars.
  • Chromium: Chromium helps maintain normal blood sugar levels.
  • Elderberry: Encourages the slow assimilation of sugars to avoid the irresistible urge to eat.

All the medicinal plants contained in this natural cure help you to control your sugar level, decrease your appetite, contributes to the metabolization of fats. This naturally helps you to control your weight.

How to take S'sense attractive to enjoy your meal without feeling guilty?

Take one stick 15 to 60 minutes maximum after meals. To be diluted in a glass of water. Up to 2 meals per day. Maximum 2 sticks (2 meals) per day.

Additional information

certifications

Certified Vegan, Made In France

Active ingredients

Ingredients: NeOpuntiaTM : patented opuntia ficus indica (nopal) cladode powder; bulking agent : acacia gum; dehydrated elderberry (Sambucus nigra L.) juice concentrate; sweetener : sorbitol; flavouring; madagascar cinnamon (Cinnamomum verum J. Presl); anti-caking agents: fatty acid sucroesters, magnesium carbonates; sweetener: sucralose; chromium picolinate.
NeOpuntia TM is a trademark of Nexira

Notice

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to leave your opinion on "Natural fat catcher-natural slimming product

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.

Loading...

S’sense Attractif

39,90

Volonté de perdre du poids ? Besoin d’être plus à l’aise dans votre corps ? Ou tout simplement l’envie de mincir ou d’être plus serein lors des repas.

Ce complément alimentaire naturel conçu à partir d’une association de plantes, vous permettra de diminuer l’absorption de graisse. Vous savez que vous allez faire un repas trop riche mais vous ne pouvez y échapper. Vous ne souhaitez pas que l’on vous pose trop de questions? Prenez S’sense attractif.

En stock

Loading...

Description

Cure naturelle conçue pour vous aider à perdre du poids efficacement grâce aux plantes médicinales, S’sense attractif est une solution douce et naturelle pour ne pas troubler votre corps face à un régime. Fabriqué à base de figue de barbarie avec une molécule brevetée Neopuntia appelée aussi NOPAL. Il contient des ingrédients actifs naturels qui permettent un bon fonctionnement de votre corps .

Tenir hors de portée des enfants, il ne s’agit pas d’un aliment adapté pour eux.

Liste d’ingrédients : Néopuntia ( issue de la figue de barbarie),gomme d’acacia, Jus de sureau, cannelle de madagascarguarana. Anti-aglomérants : sucroesters d’acide gras,carbonate de magnésium; édulcorant : sucralose, picolinate de chrome.

Dans le détail, le nopal (Néopuntia) accompagne l’amincissement en  douceur en absorbant les mauvaises graisses et le sucre. Indiqué notamment pour perdre du ventre. Le chrome permet de maintenir un niveau normal de la glycémie, aidé par le sureau qui contribue à une assimilation plus lente des sucres dans le sang. Une formule élaborée pour des résultats au naturel ! Bien sûr, pour être efficace ces compléments doivent être inclus dans une alimentation saine et équilibrée au quotidien.

Les atouts de cette cure naturelle

Made in France

Cladodes d’opuntia ficus indica

(figue de barbarie)

Labellisé Vegan 

Quand on est au régime, c’est généralement pour perdre du poids le plus rapidement possible. Commence alors l’alternance de période de diète et de frustration….

Mais pour vaincre ses kilos en trop,  nul  besoin  de  supprimer tout ce que l’on aime manger au quotidien ! Le Neopuntia ® (figuier  de  Barbarie) contenu dans  la  cure naturelle S’sense attractif,  absorbe les graisses et les sucres, tout en favorisant la perte de poids. Une plante médicinale idéale pour mincir durablement. 

Ingrédients actifs : Néopuntia ®, cannelle, chrome et sureau.

  • Le chrome et le sureau quant à eux, favorisent l’assimilation lente des sucres et aident au maintien d’une glycémie normale pour couper la faim.
  • Figuier de barbarie : Accompagne l’amincissement et Absorbe les graisses et les Sucres.
  • Chrome  : Le chrome contribue au maintien d’une glycémie normale.
  • Sureau : Encourage l’assimilation lente des sucres pour éviter l’envie irrésistible de manger.

Toutes les plantes médicinales contenues dans cette cure naturelle vous aident à contrôler votre niveau du sucre, diminuer votre appétit, contribue à la métabolisation des graisses. Ce qui permet naturellement de vous aider à contrôler votre poids.

Comment prendre S'sense attractif pour profiter de son repas sans culpabiliser ?

Prendre un stick 15 à 60 minutes maximum après les repas. A diluer dans un verre d’eau. Jusqu’à 2 repas par jour. Maximum 2 sticks (2 repas) par jour.

Informations complémentaires

calories-per-serving

24 Calories

certifications

Certifié Vegan, Made In France

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “S’sense Attractif”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *